Changes in travel restrictions as of June 2020

Sander Nõmmik
Author Sander Nõmmik

After the global pandemic Estonia is opening its borders to visitors. As of June 01, 2020  citizens of 16 Schengen zone countries can enter Estonia without having to undergo 14 day quarantine. Read more about it here. The list of permitted countries is reviewed and updated on weekly basis.

For the official information on exiting the crisis, travel restrictions, etc please see